FanDuel Ohio Promo Code: $100 No-Deposit Pre-Launch Bonus When You Register Today

Written By

Updated on

FanDuel Sportsbook

Legal sports betting in Ohio is just a few months away. FanDuel is getting people ready with a pre-launch offer for new users. You can get a $100 sign-up bonus on launch day when you sign up with FanDuel here.

FanDuel’s Ohio pre-launch offer is live, and it lasts until the Jan. 1 launch date. Click the FanDuel Ohio promo code link here to claim the offer.

After creating an account and signing up, you will receive $100 in free bets that will be available to you when sports betting in Ohio launches on Jan. 1 at midnight. You can use the free bets at FanDuel Sportsbook. No deposit is necessary for you to redeem this offer.

Sign Up Early, Get $100 in Free Bets On Launch Day
$100 Free
Ohio Early Sign Up Offer
Ohio Early Sign Up Offer:
Free $100 Sportsbook Bets
3 Free Months of NBA League Pass Instantly
To Claim: Click Sign Up Now

FanDuel Ohio promo code & launch bonus

For those who don’t redeem the pre-launch offer between now and Jan. 1, there will be other FanDuel promotions available once you create an account. We expect that all users in Ohio (both pre-launch users and not) will be eligible to receive FanDuel’s standard new-user bonus, which is a “no sweat first bet” of up to $1,000. If your first bet with FanDuel loses, no sweat, FanDuel will refund you the full amount, up to $1,000.

To get started, you’ll want to place a wager of at least $5 on any sporting event when Jan. 1 rolls around. If your bet loses, you will receive a refund in betting credits.

What to know before sports betting launches in the Buckeye State

To participate in sports betting in Ohio, you must be 21 or older and located within the state’s borders. Sportsbooks will use geolocation technology to verify your location.

Both online and retail sports betting will be legal in the state. Retail sportsbooks, however, will only be present in Ohio counties of more than 50,000 people, and there is a maximum of five retail locations within a county’s boundaries. Legislation calls for the state to issue 40 retail sports betting licenses to various sports venues and casinos. It’s most likely that the state’s four major casinos, located in Cleveland, Cincinnati, Toledo and Columbus, will house retail sportsbooks.

Ohioans will be able to bet on all major sports, including NFL, MLB, NHL, college football and NBA. This means you can bet on Ohio sports teams like the Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Ohio State Buckeyes, Cleveland Cavaliers, Cleveland Guardians, Cincinnati Reds, and Columbus Blue Jackets..

Other Sportsbook Offers